People
   

Arunkumar, Rangaswami
Fuels
Inst for Clean Energy Technology
kumar@dial.msstate.edu
(662) 325-7377

 

Gujar, Amit
Fuels
Chemical Engineering
acg145@msstate.edu
(662) 325-0212

 

Munn, Ian
Feedstocks
FWRC - Forestry
imunn@cfr.msstate.edu

(662) 325-4546

 

Baldwin, Brian
Fuels, Feedstocks
Plant and Soil Sciences
bbaldwin@pss.msstate.edu
(662) 325-8862

 

Hassan, El Barbary
Fuels
FWRC - Forest Products
emh147@msstate.edu
(662) 325-8517

 

Parish, Jimmy Ray
Feedstocks
Plant and Soil Sciences
jrparish@pss.msstate.edu

(662) 325-2717

 

Bassford, Erin
Feedstocks
Plant and Soil Sciences
erb5@msstate.edu

(662) 325-7483

 

Hernandez, Rafael
Fuels
Chemical Engineering
rhernandez@che.msstate.edu

(662) 325-0790

 

Peng, Zhaohua
Feedstocks, Fuels
Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
zp7@ra.msstate.edu

(662) 325-2640

 

Bhattacharjee, Sanjoy
Economics & Policy
Agricultural Economics
sb702@msstate.edu

(662) 325-2750

 

Herndon, Bill
Economics & Policy
Agricultural Economics
herndon@agecon.msstate.edu

(662) 325-7999

 

Petrolia, Dan
Economics & Policy
Agricultural Economics
drp95@msstate.edu

(662) 325-2888

 

Brand, David
Feedstocks
Plant and Soil Sciences
dwb2@ra.msstate.edu

(662) 325-9462

 

Hood, Ken
Economics & Policy
Agricultural Economics
kenh@ext.msstate.edu

(662) 325-2750

 

Pittman, Chuck
Fuels
Chemistry
cpittman@chemistry.msstate.edu

(662) 325-7616

 

Bricka, Ray
Fuels
Chemical Engieering
bricka@che.msstate.edu
(662) 325-1615

 

Horton, D. Scott
Feedstocks
Plant and Soil Sciences
dsh17@pss.msstate.edu

(662) 325-0825

 

Reddy, Raja
Feedstocks
Plant and Soil Sciences
krreddy@ra.msstate.edu

(662) 325-9463

 

Brown, Ashli
Fuels
Biochemistry & Molecular Biology
ab506@msstate.edu
(662) 325-2640

 
Ibendahl, Gregg
Economics & Policy
Agricultural Economics
ibendahl@agecon.msstate.edu

(662) 325-2887
 

Schultz, Emily
Feedstocks
FWRC - Forestry
eschultz@cfr.msstate.edu

(662) 325-2697

 
Brown, Lewis R.
Fuels
Biological Sciences
lrbsr@ra.msstate.edu

(662) 325-7593
 
Kanter, Dwight
Feedstocks
Delta Research and Extension Center
dgkanter@drec.msstate.edu

(662) 686-9311
 

Shankle, Mark
Feedstocks
North MS Research and Extension Ctr
shankle@ra.msstate.edu

(662) 489-4621

 

Burgess, Shane
Fuels
CVM Basic Science Department
burgess@cvm.msstate.edu

(662) 325-1239

 

Kim, Moon
Fuels
FWRC - Forest Products
mkim@cfr.msstate.edu

(662) 325-3109

 

Srinivasan, Radha
Fuels
Ag & Bio Engineering
rs634@msstate.edu
(662) 325-8536

 

Columbus, Eugene
Feedstocks, Fuels
Ag & Bio Engineering
columbus@abe.msstate.edu

(662) 325-7348

 

Lang, David
Feedstocks
Plant and Soil Sciences
dlang@pss.msstate.edu

(662) 325-8181

 

Steele, Glenn
Director
Mechanical Engineering
steele@me.msstate.edu

(662) 325-7305

 

Dandass, Yoginder
Fuels
Computer Science and Engineering
yogi@cse.msstate.edu

(662) 325-7502

 

Lawrence, Mark
Fuels
CVM Basic Science Department
lawrence@cvm.msstate.edu

(662) 325-1195

 

Steele, Philip
Fuels
FWRC - Forest Products
psteele@cfr.msstate.edu

(662) 325-8083

 
Diehl, Susan
Fuels
FWRC - Forest Products
sdiehl@cfr.msstate.edu
(662) 325-3101
 

Little, Randy
Economics & Policy
Agricultural Economics
little@agecon.msstate.edu

(662) 325-2884

 

Sun, Changyou
Feedstocks
FWRC - Forestry
csun@cfr.msstate.edu

(662) 325-7271

 
Donaldson, Janet
Fuels
Biological Sciences
donaldson@biology.msstate.edu
(662) 325-9547
 

Liu, Shetian
Fuels
Chemical Engineering
sl399@msstate.edu
(662) 325-8470

 

Toghiani, Rebecca
Fuels
Chemical Engineering
rebecca@che.msstate.edu

(662) 325-2480

 

Eksioglu, Sandra
Fuels
Industrial and Systems Engineering
sde47@ise.msstate.edu

(662) 325-9220

 

Macoon, Bisoondat
Feedstocks
Brown Loam Branch Exp. Station
bmacoon@ra.msstate.edu

(601) 857-2284

 

Varco, Jac
Feedstocks
Plant and Soil Sciences
jvarco@pss.msstate.edu
(662) 325-2737

 

Elmore, Bill
Fuels
Chemical Engineering
bbe17@msstate.edu
(662) 325-7206

 

Mason, Philip B.
Economics & Policy
Sociology, Anthropology & Social Wk
pm280@msstate.edu

(662) 325-2495

 

Walker, Tim
Feedstocks
Delta Research and Extension Center
twalker@drec.msstate.edu

(662) 686-9311

 

French, Todd
Fuels
Chemical Engineering
french@che.msstate.edu
(662) 325-4308

 

Muhammad, Andrew
Economics & Policy
Agricultural Economics
am517@msstate.edu

(662) 325-0200

 
Walters, Keisha
Fuels
Chemical Engineering
kwalters@che.msstate.edu

(662) 325-7203

 

Grebner, Don
Feedstocks
FWRC - Forestry
dgrebner@cfr.msstate.edu

(662) 325-0928

 

Matney, Tom
Feedstocks
FWRC - Forestry
tmatney@cfr.msstate.edu

(662) 325-2791

 
White, Mark G.
Fuels
Chemical Engineering
mgw69@msstate.edu

(662) 325-5797

 

 

 

 

Williams, Mark
Feedstocks
Plant and Soil Sciences
mw452@msstate.edu

(662) 325-2762

 

 

 

 

 

Yu, Fei
Fuels
FWRC - Forest Products
fyu@cfr.msstate.edu
(662) 325-0217

 


Return to top

MSU Logo
SERC - Mississippi State University - [Last Updated: 01/13/09 ]