MSU Logo

 

 

 


People
   
Administration
 

William (Bill) Batchelor, Ph.D.
Director
Ag & Bio Engineering
bbatchelor@abe.msstate.edu
(662) 325-7938

 

Glenn Steele, Ph.D.
Director
Mechanical Engineering
steele@me.msstate.edu
(662) 325-7305

 
Michele Anderson

Michele Anderson
Budget Manager/Project Coordinator
Ag & Bio Engineering
manderson@bagley.msstate.edu
(662) 325-7938

 

C. Bill Herndon, Jr., Ph.D.
Thrust Leader
Economic & Policy Analysis
Agricultural Economics
herndon@agecon.msstate.edu
(662) 325-7999

 

Jac J. Varco, Ph.D.
Thrust Leader
Feedstocks
Plant and Soil Sciences
jvarco@pss.msstate.edu
(662) 325-2698

Louay M. Chamra, Ph.D.
Thrust Leader
Fuels: Biomass Utilization
Mechanical Engineering
chamra@me.msstate.edu
(662) 325-0618

 

Rafael Hernandez
Thrust Leader
Fuels: Biocrude
Chemical Engineering
rhernandez@che.msstate.edu
(662) 325-0790

Mark White, Ph.D.
Thrust Leader
Fuels: Syngas to Gasoline
Chemical Engineering
mgw69@msstate.edu
(662) 325-5797

 

Todd French, Ph.D.
Thrust Leader
Fuels: Lignocellulosic Conversion
Chemical Engineering
french@che.msstate.edu
(662) 325-4308

 

Philip H. Steele, Ph.D.
Thrust Leader
Fuels: Bio-oil
FWRC - Forest Products
psteele@cfr.msstate.edu
(662) 325-8083

 
 
SERC - Mississippi State University - [Last Updated: 01/13/09 ]